Executive Board

ELECTED OFFICERS

President Jeanine C. Holland
president@durhamdst.org
1st Vice President Trish Harleston
firstvp@durhamdst.org
2nd Vice President Tiffany Matthews
secondvp@durhamdst.org
Recording Secretary Erica Walker-Joynes
recordingsec@durhamdst.org
Financial Secretary Alycia Marcena
financialsec@durhamdst.org
Assistant Financial Secretary Makeba McDaniel
financialasst@durhamdst.org
Treasurer Kenya Cherry Cook
treasurer@durhamdst.org

ELECTED POSITIONS

Nominating Chair Arvis Bridges Epps
nominatingchair@durhamdst.org
Internal Audit Chair Shanell Frazer
auditcommittee@durhamdst.org

APPOINTED OFFICERS

Chaplain Denitta Shaw
chaplain@durhamdst.org
Corresponding Secretary Kathy Greene
correspondsec@durhamdst.org
Custodian Jacqueline Pointer
custodian@durhamdst.org
Historian Ann McMillon
archives@durhamdst.org
Journalist Lauren Houston
journalist@durhamdst.org
Parliamentarian Gloria McNeil
parliamentarian@durhamdst.org
Sergeant-at-Arms Satana Deberry
sergeantatarms@durhamdst.org

APPOINTED POSITIONS

Elections, Chair Frances McIver
elections@durhamdst.org
Risk Management Coordinator Azzie Conley
riskmanagement@durhamdst.org
Timekeeper Cynthia Traynham
timekeeper@durhamdst.org

STANDING COMMITTEES

Arts & Letters Deborah Williams
artsandletters@durhamdst.org
Calling Post Kathy Greene
correspondsec@durhamdst.org
Collegiate Connection Raven Evans
collegiateconnection@durhamdst.org
Economic Development Marva York
economicdev@durhamdst.org
Education Awareness Joy Bingham
education@durhamdst.org
Finance Kenya Cherry Cook
treasurer@durhamdst.org
Health Awareness Joan Packenham
health@durhamdst.org
Heritage and Archives Ann McMillon
archives@durhamdst.org
Internal Audit (Elected) Shanell Frazer, Andrea Hargrow,
Gloria Howell
auditcommittee@durhamdst.org
Internal Development Stephanie Williams
internaldev@durhamdst.org
International Awareness Fungai Muzorewa Bennett
international@durhamdst.org
Membership Services Altalaysha Churchwell
memberservices@durhamdst.org
Policies and Procedures Trish Harleston
firstvp@durhamdst.org
Remembrance Domonique Redmond
remembrance@durhamdst.org
Risk Management Azzie Conley
riskmanagement@durhamdst.org
Ritual and Ceremonies Jacqueline Pointer
custodian@durhamdst.org
Scholarship Pamela Owens
scholarship@durhamdst.org
Social Action Jasmine McGhee
socialaction@durhamdst.org
Technology Team Sonya D. Harris
techteam@durhamdst.org

SPECIAL COMMITTEES

Dr. Jeanne L. Noble Delta G.E.M.S. Chenelle McInnis
deltagems@durhamdst.org
Delta Update Jesica Averhart
deltaupdate@durhamdst.org
Dr. Betty Shabazz Delta Academy Garisha Davis
deltaacademy@durhamdst.org
Emergency Management Michelle Boyette Rouse
emergency@durhamdst.org
Founders Day Nina Jones Mason
foundersday@durhamdst.org
Golden Agers Lettie Robinson Goode
goldenagers@durhamdst.org
Jabberwock Tiffany Matthews
jabberwock@durhamdst.org
Leadership Fellows Lalethia Bethea
leaderfellows@durhamdst.org
May Week Montressa Sneed
mayweek@durhamdst.org
Philanthropy Aquaris Anderson
philanthrophy@durhamdst.org
Protocol Sonji Samuel
protocol@durhamdst.org
Research & Development Felicia Browne
randd@durhamdst.org
Social Pamela Hester
socialcommittee@durhamdst.org
STEM Jacqueline Brown
stemcommittee@durhamdst.org
Step Team Monique Smith
stepteam@durhamdst.org
Strategic Partnerships Anitra Bailey
strategic@durhamdst.org